How Billing Works

Last Updated: Nov 16, 2016 05:30PM CET

Membership


We wont charge you for channels you aren't using. You are billed at the end of every month for the channels you have had open, prorated for the amount of time the channel was open for. For details on membership fees, see our pricing page.

 

Note

Uninstalling the app or module will not immediately close down your Shopping Feed account. You must delete channels from the channels setting tab to stop being charged for the channel. To get help closing down your account, please contact support

Liquid error: undefined method `gsub' for nil:NilClass
1support@shopping-flux.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete